Tickets

Follow this link for NATIONAL EVENT tickets

LINCOLNSHIRE EVENT tickets:

The following Lincolnshire Events are advertised on behalf of a third party web site. When you click on the link, you will be taken to that web site which is outside the control of Lincolnshire Arts and Music Bulletin.

 

APRIL 2018 – LINCOLNSHIRE

Saturday 28th April – FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB – LINCOLN: David lloyd – Details/Tickets

 

MAY 2018 – LINCOLNSHIRE

 

Saturday 5th May – 7.00pm – BLACK DIAMON BOOGIE – LOUTH: My Fathers Moustache – Details/Tickets

Saturday 5th May – 7:00pm – THE COURTBETWEENERS – SCUNTHORPE: The Lincoln Imp – Details/Tickets

Monday 7th May – 7:00pm – BIRDS OF CHICAGO – KIRTON LINDSEY: Town Hall – Details/Tickets

Friday 18th May – 8:30pm – DIRTY DAYS – STAMFORD: Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge – Details/Tickets

Saturday 19th May – 3. 00pm – MAMAPLOOZA – STAMFORD: Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge – Details/Tickets 

Thursday 24th May – 7:30pm – FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB – GRANTHAM: Guildhall Arts Centre Ballroom – Details/Tickets

Thursday 24th May – 7:30pm – UK SUBS – STAMFORD: Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge – Details/Tickets

Saturday 26th May – 4:30pm – ALTERNATIVE FEST – SCUNTHORPE: The Lincoln Imp – Details/Tickets

Tuesday 29th May – 2:00pm – WORKSHOP FOR AGES 7+ WITH TOBY THOMPSON – CLEETHORPES: Moon on the Water – Details/Tickets

Tuesday 29th May – 7:00pm – I WISH I WAS A MOUNTAIN BY TOBY THOMPSON – CLEETHORPES: Moon on the Water Details/Tickets

Tuesday 29th May – 10:30am – THE PIED PIPER BY NORWICH PUPPET THEATRE – CLEETHORPES: Memorial Hall – Details/Tickets 

LIONEL RICHIE WITH SPECIAL GUEST, ANASTACIA – LINCOLN

 

Sunday, 10th June – Time TBC – LINCOLN: Showground – Tickets

 

LITTLE MIX – LINCOLN

 

Friday 20th July – Time: 16:30 – LINCOLN: Showground – Tickets