Shade of Grey Track listing

CD’s shipped by LAAMB are from the personal stock of Dave Hunt.

Prices include Postage and Packaging (UK). 

UK Buyers : Royal Mail 2nd Class

Non UK Buyers: Royal Mail Standard International Mail


  •     Dave Hunt-Swamp Cougar


Dave Hunt Harmonica Dave – Shade of Grey        Back to Dave Hunt CD’s         Back to shop


     UK Buyers  £7.84

     Non UK Buyers  £11.24




Track Listing:


01 Shade Of Grey 03:11

02 Bad Vibe Calling 03:33

03 That’s Life (Skype Song) 03:58

04 Honeysuckle Rose 03:51

05 It’s Not Me, It’s You 03:47

06 Swamp Cougar 04:09