Shleep Track Listing

FREE P & P to UK Post Codes.  Other countries, please Contact us.


Robert Wyatt – Shleep Track Listing                                                      Back to Shop


     UK Buyers

     Non UK Buyers




All tracks composed by Robert Wyatt and Alfreda Benge; except where indicated.


Track Listing:


“Heaps of Sheeps” – 4:56
“The Duchess” (Wyatt) – 4:18
“Maryan” (Wyatt, Philip Catherine) – 6:11
“Was a Friend” (Wyatt, Hugh Hopper) – 6:09
“Free Will and Testament” (Wyatt, Mark Kramer) – 4:13
“September the Ninth” – 6:41
“Alien” – 6:47
“Out of Season” – 2:32
“A Sunday in Madrid” – 4:41
“Blues in Bob Minor” (Wyatt) – 5:46
“The Whole Point of No Return” (Paul Weller) – 1:25
“September in the Rain” (bonus re-release track) – 2:31




Gary Azukx – djembe
Alfreda Benge – voice of the apparition, chorus
Philip Catherine – guitar
Brian Eno – synthesiser, synthesiser bass, vocal chorus
Jamie Johnson – guitar, chorus
Phil Manzanera – guitar
Chucho Merchan – bass guitar, double bass, bass drum, percussion
Evan Parker – soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone
Charles Rees – chorus
Chikako Sato – violin
Paul Weller – guitars, harmony vocals
Annie Whitehead – trombone
Robert Wyatt – voice, keyboards, bass guitar, polish fiddle, trumpet, percussion, chorus